Weather in Corpus Christi (Updated 12 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89 °F

    Humidity

    58

    Wind : From SSE at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Corpus Christi

      • 23 Feb, Thu 89 / 65 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 88 / 57 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 74 / 61 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 77 / 66 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 81 / 68 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 84 / 67 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 80 / 59 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 68 / 61 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 73 / 61 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments