Weather in Corpus Christi (Updated 13 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    50 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From NNE at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Corpus Christi

      • 9 Dec, Fri 50 / 45 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 65 / 60 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 74 / 64 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 76 / 63 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 74 / 60 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 73 / 55 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 59 / 54 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 70 / 63 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 73 / 56 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments