Weather in Corpus Christi (Updated 4 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From SSE at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Corpus Christi

      • 27 May, Sat 90 / 78 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 89 / 77 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 82 / 73 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 85 / 74 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 87 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 87 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 86 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 87 / 74 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 89 / 74 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments