Weather in Corpus Christi (Updated 5 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From ESE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    6.00 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Corpus Christi

      • 20 Jan, Fri 71 / 59 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 85 / 59 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 75 / 50 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 76 / 62 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 82 / 60 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 70 / 51 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 64 / 51 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 69 / 50 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 66 / 47 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments